Roster

  • SPROUT Roster, SPROUT Representatives, SPROUT Members

 

CHAIR: Erin Gorman; Human Medicine; 517-884-2536

 

SPROUT Executive Committee Representatives

Unit

Rep

Title

Address

Phone

Email

Agriculture & Natural Resources,
Agricultural Experiment Station, & Extension
Courtney Peatross 
Administrative Assistant III
109 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall
355-0123
winansco@msu.edu
Agriculture & Natural Resources,
Agricultural Experiment Station, & Extension
Lori Bramble
Senior Research Administrator
109 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall
355-0123
Bramble2@anr.msu.edu
Arts & Letters
Barbara Miller
Research Administrator
302 Linton Hall
353-4939
bmiller@msu.edu
Business CONNECT
Tina Ramos
Sponsored Programs Administrator
325 E. Grand River Suite 375
884-2365
ramostin@msu.edu
Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (CTSI)
Lynn Mande
Clinical Research Operations Administrative Manager
909 Fee Rd, Rm B510
432-9899
mandelyn@msu.edu
Communication Arts and Sciences
Kelly Feinberg
Research Administrator
202 CAS Bldg
432-9141
krf@msu.edu
Contract & Grant Administration (CGA)
Evonne Pedawi
Assistant Director
426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2
884-4272
pedawi@cga.msu.edu
Education
Jeannie Patrick
Associate Director - IRTL
209 Erickson Hall
432-0815
patric38@msu.edu
Eli Broad College of Business
Cindy Majeske
Research Manager
N116 North Business College Complex
432-0694
majeske@bus.msu.edu
Engineering
Kelli Martin
Director, Div of Engr Research
2527A Engineering Bldg
353-9492
kelli@egr.msu.edu
MSU Extension
Ann Smith
Extension Specialist
160 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall
884-7277
annsmith@anr.msu.edu
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
Susan Hopper
FRIB Fiscal Officer
640 South Shaw Ln
355-9672 ext. 680
hopper@frib.msu.edu
Honors College
Justin Micomonaco
Academic Specialist - Research
105 Eustace-Cole Hall
355-2326
micomona@msu.edu
Human Medicine
Erin Gorman
Director of Research Administration
A631B East Fee Hall
884-2536
gormanes@msu.edu
International Studies and Programs (ISP)
Carrie Hatcher
Proposal & Finance Administrator
207 International Ctr
355-2350
hatche34@msu.edu
James Madison College
Lynn Lee
Director of Finance
368 S Case Hall
884-7723
leely@msu.edu
Kuali Coeus Research Administration Project (KC)
Marc Melton
Preaward Workgroup Lead
4700 S Hagadorn Rd, Ste 200
884-3981
meltonm2@msu.edu
Law
Richard Lameti
Chief Financial Officer
368E Law College Bldg
432-6813 ext. 107
lameti@law.msu.edu
Lyman Briggs College
Lisa Parker
Fiscal Officer
E-30B Holmes Hall
353-6486
lparker@msu.edu
Music
Tammy Hoebecke
Budget and Personnel Director
149 Music Bldg
355-1811
hoebecke@msu.edu
Natural Science
Judy Brown
Director, CNS Office of Research Support
103 Natural Science Bldg
355-8460
jfedewa@msu.edu
Nursing
Kelly Bourne
Research Administrator II
C260M Bott Bldg
884-4602
Kelly.bourne@hc.msu.edu
Office of Regulatory Affairs
Rebecca Gore
HRPP Manager
205 Olds Hall
355-2181
gorer@ora.msu.edu
Office of Regulatory Affairs
Judy McMillan
HRPP Manager
104 Olds Hall
432-4502
mcmill12@ora.msu.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)
Laura (Cook) Johnston
Assistant Director OSP
426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2
884-4239
cooklau1@msu.edu
Osteopathic Medicine
Aaron Pahl
Administrative Assistant III
A317C Fee Hall
353-5470
aaron.pahl@hc.msu.edu
Residential College in Arts & Humanities
Lori Lancour
Administrative Assistant
C210 Snyder Hall
355-0211
lancour@msu.edu
Sponsored Programs Administration
TBA
 
426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2
 
 
Social Science
Sara Allison
Administrative Assistant II
203 Berkey Hall
432-0860
alliso53@msu.edu
Undergraduate University Division
NONE
 
 
 
 
Veterinary Medicine
Grace “Colette” Zulu
Research Administration Manager
G371 Veterinary Medical Ctr
432-2387
zulugrac@.msu.edu
VP for Research and Graduate Studies
Melissa Buell
Administrative Assistant III
249 Administration Bldg
432-3773
buellm@msu.edu