• SPROUT Roster, SPROUT Representatives, SPROUT Members


CHAIR: Kelly Feinberg; ComArtSci; 517-432-9141


SPROUT Executive Committee Representatives







Agriculture & Natural Resources, Agricultural Experiment Station, & Extension Courtney Peatross Administrative Assistant III 109 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall 355-0123
Agriculture & Natural Resources, Agricultural Experiment Station, & Extension Lori Bramble Senior Research Administrator 109 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall 355-0123
Arts & Letters Barbara Miller Research Administrator 302 Linton Hall 353-4939
Business CONNECT Tina Ramos Sponsored Programs Administrator 325 E. Grand River Suite 375 884-2365
Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (CTSI) Lynn Mande Clinical Research Operations Administrative Manager 909 Fee Rd, Rm B510 432-9899
Communication Arts and Sciences Kelly Feinberg Research Administrator 202 CAS Bldg 432-9141
Contract & Grant Administration (CGA) Evonne Pedawi Assistant Director 426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2 884-4272
Education Jeannie Patrick Associate Director - IRTL 209 Erickson Hall 432-0815
Eli Broad College of Business Cindy Majeske Research Manager N116 North Business College Complex 432-0694
Engineering Kelli Martin Director, Div of Engr Research 2527A Engineering Bldg 353-9492
MSU Extension Ann Smith Extension Specialist 160 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall 884-7277
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB) Susan Hopper FRIB Fiscal Officer 640 South Shaw Ln 355-9672 ext. 680
Honors College Justin Micomonaco Academic Specialist - Research 105 Eustace-Cole Hall 355-2326
Human Medicine Erin Gorman Director of Research Administration A631B East Fee Hall 884-2536
International Studies and Programs (ISP) Carrie Hatcher Proposal & Finance Administrator 207 International Ctr 355-2350
James Madison College Lynn Lee Director of Finance 368 S Case Hall 884-7723
Kuali Coeus Research Administration Project (KC) Marc Melton Preaward Workgroup Lead 4700 S Hagadorn Rd, Ste 200 884-3981
Law Richard Lameti Chief Financial Officer 368E Law College Bldg 432-6813 ext. 107
Lyman Briggs College Lisa Parker Fiscal Officer E-30B Holmes Hall 353-6486
Music Tammy Hoebecke Budget and Personnel Director 149 Music Bldg 355-1811
Natural Science Judy Brown Director, CNS Office of Research Support 103 Natural Science Bldg 355-8460
Nursing Kelly Bourne Research Administrator II C260M Bott Bldg 884-4602
Office of Regulatory Affairs Rebecca Gore HRPP Manager 205 Olds Hall 355-2181
Office of Regulatory Affairs Judy McMillan HRPP Manager 104 Olds Hall 432-4502
Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) Laura (Cook) Johnston Assistant Director OSP 426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2 884-4239
Osteopathic Medicine Aaron Pahl Administrative Assistant III A317C Fee Hall 353-5470
Residential College in Arts & Humanities Lori Lancour Administrative Assistant C210 Snyder Hall 355-0211
Sponsored Programs Administration TBA   426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2    
Social Science Sara Allison Administrative Assistant II 203 Berkey Hall 432-0860
Undergraduate University Division NONE        
Veterinary Medicine Colette Grace Zulu Research Administrator II G371 Veterinary Medical Ctr 432-2387
VP for Research and Graduate Studies Melissa Buell Administrative Assistant III 249 Administration Bldg 432-3773