Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Latest Announcements

Essentials of Research Administration (ERA)

The 2020 ERA Series schedule is available for registration at https://ora.msu.edu/train.  

Roster

CHAIR: Tara Miller; Communication Arts and Sciences

 

SPROUT Executive Committee Representatives

Unit

Rep

Title

Address

Phone

Email

Agriculture & Natural Resources, Agricultural Experiment Station, & Extension Lynn Richardson Administrative Assistant III 109 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall 884-7895 lynnr@msu.edu
Agriculture & Natural Resources, Agricultural Experiment Station, & Extension Lori Bramble Senior Research Administrator 109 Justin Morrill Ag. Hall 884-7896 Bramble2@msu.edu
Arts & Letters Barbara Miller Research Administrator 302 Linton Hall 353-4939 bmiller@msu.edu
Business CONNECT Tina Ramos Sponsored Programs Administrator 325 E. Grand River Suite 375 884-2365 ramostin@msu.edu
Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (CTSI) Lynn Mande Clinical Research Operations Administrative Manager 909 Fee Rd, Rm B510 432-9899 mandelyn@msu.edu
Communication Arts and Sciences Tara Miller Research Administrator 202 CAS Bldg

432-7206

tacm@msu.edu
Contract & Grant Administration (CGA) Evonne Pedawi Assistant Director 426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2 884-4272 pedawi@cga.msu.edu
Education Jeannie Patrick Director - ORA 209 Erickson Hall 432-0815 patric38@msu.edu
Eli Broad College of Business Cindy Majeske Research Manager N116 North Business College Complex 432-0694 majeske@bus.msu.edu
Engineering Alex Delavan Director, Div of Engr Research 2527 Engineering Bldg   alexd@msu.edu
MSU Extension          
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB) Susan Hopper FRIB Fiscal Officer 640 South Shaw Ln 355-9672 ext. 680 hopper@frib.msu.edu
Honors College Justin Micomonaco Academic Specialist - Research 105 Eustace-Cole Hall 355-2326 micomona@msu.edu
Human Medicine Jourden VanArsdall Research Administrator East Fee Hall 432-4789 vanars13@msu.edu
International Studies and Programs (ISP) Carrie Hatcher Proposal & Finance Administrator 207 International Ctr 355-2350 hatche34@msu.edu
James Madison College Lynn Lee Director of Finance 368 S Case Hall 884-7723 leely@msu.edu
Kuali Coeus Research Administration Project (KC) Marc Melton Preaward Workgroup Lead 4700 S Hagadorn Rd, Ste 200 884-3981 meltonm2@msu.edu
Law Richard Lameti Chief Financial Officer 368E Law College Bldg 432-6813 ext. 107 lameti@law.msu.edu
Lyman Briggs College TBD        
Music Tammy Hoebecke Budget and Personnel Director 149 Music Bldg 355-1811 hoebecke@msu.edu
Natural Science Judy Brown Director, CNS Office of Research Support 103 Natural Science Bldg 355-8460 jfedewa@msu.edu
Nursing          
Office of Regulatory Affairs Rebecca Gore HRPP Manager 205 Olds Hall 355-2181 gorer@ora.msu.edu
Office of Regulatory Affairs Judy McMillan HRPP Manager 104 Olds Hall 432-4502 mcmill12@ora.msu.edu
Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) Katie Cook Director  426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2 884-4237 farrkat1@osp.msu.edu 
Osteopathic Medicine TBD        
Residential College in Arts & Humanities Lori Lancour Administrative Assistant C210 Snyder Hall 355-0211 lancour@msu.edu
Sponsored Programs Administration Erin Schlicher Project, Data, Training & HR Manager 426 Auditorium Rd, Rm 2 884-4269 schlic11@osp.msu.edu
Social Science Sara Allison Administrative Assistant II 203 Berkey Hall 432-0860 alliso53@msu.edu
Undergraduate University Division NONE        
Veterinary Medicine Colette Grace Zulu Research Administrator II G371 Veterinary Medical Ctr 432-2387 zulugrac@msu.edu
VP for Research and Graduate Studies Melissa Buell Administrative Assistant III 249 Administration Bldg 432-3773 buellm@msu.edu

 

Latest Announcements

Essentials of Research Administration (ERA)

The 2020 ERA Series schedule is available for registration at https://ora.msu.edu/train.